Now Accepting Telemedicine Appointments with our Family Nurse Practitioner! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine A.
Submitted 03/26/21
He was so kind and really listened to me! Then he made sure I'd be able to get my pharmaceuticals right away.
Carlos A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Outstanding!!! Very thorough, helpful and informative. You can really see sense of urgency and thoughtfulness in provide you with the upmost care.
Tony J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
Mark R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Awesome Doctor and person
Mitchell S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Vey knowledgeable
June S.
Submitted 01/23/21
How do I review the man who saved a dear friend's life? With the highest praise and a deeply grateful heart. From a late night email I learned that a dear friend had been rushed to the emergency room having difficulty breathing with the likely diagnosis of Covid. For my own family's medical interests, I had been reading articles and listening to interviews of brave doctors discussing their successful treatments of Covid patients with safe therapeutics of Hydroxychloroquine, Budesonide and other promising treatments. Because my friend’s wife is not fluent in English and did not know where to turn, I offered to help. I reached out to a Texas-based doctor with a special interest in Covid treatment, who referred me to Jerry Lyon. Jerry could help in a way the initial doctor could not - Jerry Lyon could write a cross-state prescription that we needed. To my surprise and relief, Jerry answered my late night phone call. Jerry acted with kindness and quick action on his own time, and after a teleconference with my friend, he prescribed Budesonide treatments with a nebulizer with treatment instructions to follow. After a half day's treatment of Budesonide my friend's oxygen saturation levels rose from the low 80’s to high 80's. After about 2.5 days of treatment the levels were in the mid-upper 90's. My friend was on the road to recovery. In these confusing times of Covid, my friend's life was in the best of hands with Jerry Lyon. I offer the highest praises for Jerry and his team - with a special shout-out to Kamryn Luna whose kind, patient & professional manner on the phone made this scary time much less so.
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fantastic visit, doctor was very caring and explained all medication he provided and went the extra mile to ask me what he had told me about medications
Cheri S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Can tell he really wants to help people and sincerely cares about each patient.
George M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great experience setting up and going to my appointment!
Grainger J.
Submitted 10/28/20
So responsive and accommodating
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very thorough. Also very understanding and kind
Susan D.
Submitted 10/28/20
The medicine absolutely works! Keep sharing
Claudie M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Our provider did an excellent job explaining everything to us in a way that everyone could understand. We appreciate his caring and thoughtful concern for our health and answered all of our questions.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great visit - hopeful that I'll be better soon!
Amy J.
Submitted 10/28/20
My stars speak for themselves
Billie S.
Submitted 10/28/20
We are SO happy with the care we received and highly recommend!
William D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Thankful for his genuine concern for my health and well being . Very knowledgeable
Jessica N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Staff always friendly
Kathy T.
Submitted 10/28/20
After my phone Dr visit confirming my symptoms, I started my prescription medications at 3:00 Thursday afternoon. Nebulized Budesonide, antibiotics, over the counter Rhinocort, zinc lozenges, hot liquids, Vitamin C, D3 and zinc. Friday morning I woke up and only had 1 remaining symptom, the loss of taste and smell. So far this is, indeed, a silver bullet weapon against my Covid 19 virus. I am grateful for the quick response that enabled me to stop it spreading after the 2nd day of symptoms
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Was very easy to talk to