Now accepting Telehealth appointments with our Nurse Practitioner.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

167 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esau E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Lyon very attentive-listened to us-asked pointed questions and helped us understand things more clearly.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry was awesome! We are feeling better with his treatment plan, would definitely recommend him to anyone for Covid-19 illness treatment!!
Courtney H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry is very personable and a source of great knowledge. I had a positive telehealth visit.
Cayla C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon is super attentive and helpful!
Savannah D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry did a great job helped me Feel not so worried and got me in right away. Didn’t make me feel like there was nothing we couldn’t do like most doctors he was very understanding and helped me a lot. He was understanding
Michael C.
Submitted 03/26/21
I was able to get in to do a telehhealth call, they had a cancelation and got me in sooner than expected. Friendly doctor, and friendly staff. I will use them again in the future if the need arises.
Roland B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. went above and beyond to help our family.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Fantastic saved my life can’t say enough about the care I received He is the go to guy for Covid-19 care
Tamala M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Took the time to answer any questions I had and I did not feel rushed.
Marney T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional. Had great medical knowledge. I appreciated the doctor getting right on top of the problem.
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Jerry Lyon was amazing. He listened to our symptoms, explained everything in a way would could understand. He sent the prescriptions to the pharmacy with the lowest Good RX and our illness quickly improved and now fully recovered.
Diana B.
Submitted 03/26/21
I'm thankful Dr Lyons was available to help me.
Paula C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Finding this clinic was an answer to prayer for us! Jerry Lyon was very professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. Our needs were met above our expectations!
Laura S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry really does take the time to answer your questions. He listens & responds with specific information which is very helpful. Jerry is extremely knowledgeable with his answers. I highly recommend him. He cares about his patients.
Joan L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Caring and informed visit. Thank you Jerry Lyon!
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/26/21
I really appreciated everything you guys did to help us with our prescription. The coupon saved us almost $300 on just one of our medicines
Landon H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Lyon was very easy to communicate with. He understood my concerns and was able to answer all of my questions.
Laura S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon is the best! He cares about his patients, and is extremely knowledgeable. I trust Jerry Lyon to do what is best for my health. Trust is very important to me.
Jeannie C.
Submitted 03/26/21
The staff was so helpful during my Covid scare. They were so kind and understanding.
Sarah O.
Submitted 03/26/21
we were very impressed with the efficiency of this dr visit. Thankful it was available.