Now accepting Telehealth appointments with our Nurse Practitioner.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

167 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie S.
Submitted 03/26/21
My mother's health was addressed with a treatment plan that she is following and she is continuing to recover without incident. We are very pleased with the care that she received. Thank you so much.
Anna W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry was kind, professional and very accommodating. I would highly recommend his services. I was even sent coupons to save me money on my prescriptions. Very impressed with customer service level!
Henry R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thank you so much for ur help appreciate it very much
Brian C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Was very courteous and prompt. Highly recommend!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very nice and took his time to answer every question I had.
Joan L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Caring telemedicine visit has provided me with the help I needed to overcome this China virus. Breathing treatment is working already. The confidence builder was provided by youtube explanation and testimonials.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry was very professional and courteous as well. He even followed up with a phone call to see how we were doing.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Lyons and I immediately discused my condition. I felt very comfortable talking with him. He made me feel at ease. He answered my questions, he listened then he immediately diagnosed my illness and prescribed the medicine.
David H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Our Visit was all virtual and over the phone. Dr. Lyon called after hours to help. He went out of his way for someone he never met and will never meet. I am so thankful for Dr. Lyon. He saved my husband's life.
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/26/21
I love Jerry he’s so sweet.
Carly H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon and his office staff were quick and responsive to our need for a telemedicine appointment. We appreciated their thoroughness and attentiveness so much.
Bailey H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thank you for your quick and courteous service!
Katherine A.
Submitted 03/26/21
He was so kind and really listened to me! Then he made sure I'd be able to get my pharmaceuticals right away.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/24/21
The injection therapy I received gave me some immediate relief. I had been suffering for over a week with sciatic pain, and Mr. Lyon came though with just a phone call. I am grateful for the thorough attention he and his staff gave to my needs.
Brandy L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Jerry is so good and caring
Julie P.
Submitted 02/24/21
I am very impressed with Dr. Lyon. He took his time to listen to me and he explained step by step what was needed for my treatment. I highly recommend him!
Carlos A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Outstanding!!! Very thorough, helpful and informative. You can really see sense of urgency and thoughtfulness in provide you with the upmost care.
Tony J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
James H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very informative in Helping me get through what I have,This unexpected Health problem that came out of no where ,That made me feel very bad Thank You for your reclamation’s so I can get over this Jerry Lyon
Sue J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Lyons was absolutely great. Right on target with his treatment. My husband could hardly lift his head and 24 hrs after treatment with Dr Lyons, he made an amazing improvement. Update to date on treatments. Highly recommend him.