Now Accepting Telemedicine Appointments with our Family Nurse Practitioner! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan P.
Submitted 10/28/20
He was great! He kept in contact with me until he knew my prescription had been received by my pharmacy since it was late in the day on a Friday. He treated my symptoms and a change was felt the next day! Great experience!
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very nice and I am appreciative of his help!
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fast friendly service. He knew what I needed and made it happen - can’t ask for anything more than that.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great people, quick in and out. Great care
Rebeca B.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first time to do a virtual visit and I was nervous but it was the best telemedicine/virtual visit I could have wanted. Best of all very convenient with my work schedule.
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Quick easy visit! Great staff!
Wylma L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone is very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them.
Jerri T.
Submitted 10/28/20
They are great!
Gary H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent care
Ingrid K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Staff extremely friendly and very professional
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone has been wonderful!
Michael F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Solid improvement from the very first visit!
Angela E.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr White ia very knowledgeable. and breaks it down so that you can understand, staff is nice .check out a little slow but a go experience
Lawrence D.
Submitted 08/18/20
I give Dr. Sykes 5 stars. I was impressed with his level of expertise and overall knowledge about new treatment procedures that promote faster healing. The whole staff was awesome. I can't say enough about Jennifer and Cameron. They didn't make me feel like a patient. They made me feel like I was a member of the family.
Marcus F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and handle business! I highly recommend!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great people! Helpful and knowledgeable
Rick Y.
Submitted 12/09/19
Thank you for getting me straightened out so quickly and efficiently. 'Tis much appreciated.
Madeleine O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Sykes is great! Highly recommend him!
Greg H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent service with a very friendly staff.
Gary H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional and concerned with my health issues.