Now Accepting Telemedicine Appointments with our Family Nurse Practitioner! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN Y.
Submitted 11/27/21
These folks seem to take healthcare seriously. It is like they want you to get well or to help you from getting sick in the first place. LOVE YOU GUYS! Catherine Stephens as well. Great Job.
Ed B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Completely satisfied with all aspects of service.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Kamryn in the DFW clinic Was so responsive at a time of need for my family! She was able to give me information and provide what we needed very quickly and we appreciated Her compassion and professionalism! I would recommend highly that you visit your clinic http://www.healthcarewaterside.com/
Kharisma B.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
David S.
Submitted 07/15/21
10 minute response to my covid issue. Called in the scripts immediately. I have total confidence in this treatment plan
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great over all service.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Donna L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Quick, efficient, explained well- really appreciate being able to get apt so quickly! Thank you!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent!!
M. A.
Submitted 06/09/21
My husband and I are very pleased with the professional service we received.
Meron A.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff over the phone was good and I got appointment right away. I was pleased. Meron
Lindell A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I experience professionalism, respect, and a positive attitude on the part of the staff.
Walter W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional not any waiting in and out.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly helpful and explains everything well.
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Willing to give appropriate covid treatments
Gary H.
Submitted 05/12/21
The staff are very professional and friendly.
Denise L.
Submitted 05/11/21
My service was quick and professional! I appreciate both the staff and the attention from the doctor.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Office was super quick to schedule both myself and my husbands telescope appointment the same day. Doctor was super helpful and proactive. I am recommending to everyone.
Laura S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I always receive excellent care from this clinic. They care about their patients well being and are extremely good with their treatments they recommend. You can trust them to do what is best for you and your health needs. Highly recommend!
Kristin E.
Submitted 04/27/21
This clinic is clean and neat and all times, the staff is friendly and willing to go our of their way to make sure you feel safe and at home. I recommend the staff at both this clinic and the River Oaks Clinic to everyone I know.