Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

23 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Staff extremely friendly and very professional
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone has been wonderful!
Michael F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Solid improvement from the very first visit!
Angela E.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr White ia very knowledgeable. and breaks it down so that you can understand, staff is nice .check out a little slow but a go experience
Lawrence D.
Submitted 08/18/20
I give Dr. Sykes 5 stars. I was impressed with his level of expertise and overall knowledge about new treatment procedures that promote faster healing. The whole staff was awesome. I can't say enough about Jennifer and Cameron. They didn't make me feel like a patient. They made me feel like I was a member of the family.
Marcus F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and handle business! I highly recommend!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great people! Helpful and knowledgeable
Joanie G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had my 1st visit with Jerry Lyon, ARNP, FNP-BC today for Trigger Point Injections, and I will tell you up front that I was downright scared. But he took the time to explain everything to me in detail first, answer all my questions, and put me at ease. And they weren't bad at all, about like mosquito bites. Had them about 5 hours ago & I can already feel a great reduction in my pain level. Thank you, Jerry!
Rick Y.
Submitted 12/09/19
Thank you for getting me straightened out so quickly and efficiently. 'Tis much appreciated.
Madeleine O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Sykes is great! Highly recommend him!
Greg H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent service with a very friendly staff.
Gary H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional and concerned with my health issues.
Annie M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent
Denise M.
Submitted 09/27/19
You’re absolutely amazing Dr. Sikes and Nurse practitioner very very sweet and actually relieved some of my pain immediately so thank you.
Jerry L.
Submitted 09/04/19
I’ve had low back pain for 35+years and I feel better after just the first treatment
Jose A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.
Paula M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I received the information and treatment I needed. My experience was great. Thank you.
Amy M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I went in for help with my symptoms of fatigue, hair loss, etc. After getting some bloodwork done Lisa was able to set me up on a hormone and vitamin regimen that should help me get back to feeling like myself! It is also super convenient that I was able to get an adjustment for Dr. Sykes at the same place! Highly recommend!
Faith D.
Submitted 04/17/19
It was a good experience.
Brian G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always enjoy my visits! I have a very physical demanding job. It is body maintenance for me.