Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

157 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Mr. Jerry Lyon was very helpful and understood my input on the prescription I required.
M. A.
Submitted 06/09/21
My husband and I are very pleased with the professional service we received.
Meron A.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff over the phone was good and I got appointment right away. I was pleased. Meron
Lindell A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I experience professionalism, respect, and a positive attitude on the part of the staff.
Holly D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lyon utilizes the technology of today to book and attend appointments. I liked the ease and efficiency of filling out forms online before the appointment. By utilizing technology, he puts professional care right at your fingertips. I loved how quick and easy it was to book an appointment with you. And Kamryn is so kind. Thank you!
Walter W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional not any waiting in and out.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly helpful and explains everything well.
Joel R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Jerry Lyon was fantastic. He actually listened to me and was concerned. He then laid out the plan, explained it all to me in simple terms, and told me what to expect. Excellent virtual visit. Thank you.
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Willing to give appropriate covid treatments
Diana M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Jerry was great and educational. I so appreciate his willingness to help so many of us who are trying to stay healthy and protected! Diana Sue M.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/12/21
The staff are very professional and friendly.
Denise L.
Submitted 05/11/21
My service was quick and professional! I appreciate both the staff and the attention from the doctor.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Office was super quick to schedule both myself and my husbands telescope appointment the same day. Doctor was super helpful and proactive. I am recommending to everyone.
Laura S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I always receive excellent care from this clinic. They care about their patients well being and are extremely good with their treatments they recommend. You can trust them to do what is best for you and your health needs. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Professional, informative and helpful. Jerry was Easy to talk to and I will definitely call again.
Kristin E.
Submitted 04/27/21
This clinic is clean and neat and all times, the staff is friendly and willing to go our of their way to make sure you feel safe and at home. I recommend the staff at both this clinic and the River Oaks Clinic to everyone I know.
Stacy T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank you!!
Julia R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very helpful proactive
Joe D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always exceptional
Lucinda E.
Submitted 04/12/21
Jerry was great at explaining everything.