Now accepting Telehealth appointments with our Nurse Practitioner.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

167 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kharisma B.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
David S.
Submitted 07/15/21
10 minute response to my covid issue. Called in the scripts immediately. I have total confidence in this treatment plan
Andrew S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great over all service.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Donna L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Quick, efficient, explained well- really appreciate being able to get apt so quickly! Thank you!
Vickie O.
Submitted 07/05/21
We were so pleased that Jerry Lyon gave us an appointment and gave us a prescription for Budesonide after I was positive for Covid. My husband has asthma, so we both needed the meds. I contacted my mother’s doctor (she also has Covid) and he ordered it for her. Thank you so much, Mr. Lyons. May God bless you.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent!!
Lindell A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Mr. Jerry Lyon, APRN and FNP, responded immediately when I had a medical issue as I left his clinic today. He was concerned about my medical problem, took me into his office and assessed my medical case, and made a medical recommendation for a follow-up visit with a specialist. Mr. Lyon demonstrated concern, professionalism, knowledge, and respect for me as a patient today.
LaDonna J.
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a telemedicine visit. Visit was thorough and not rushed. Jerry is very knowledgeable. Very pleased!!!
Jon J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Appreciate Jerry’s knowledge and expertise
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Mr. Jerry Lyon was very helpful and understood my input on the prescription I required.
M. A.
Submitted 06/09/21
My husband and I are very pleased with the professional service we received.
Meron A.
Submitted 06/07/21
The staff over the phone was good and I got appointment right away. I was pleased. Meron
Lindell A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I experience professionalism, respect, and a positive attitude on the part of the staff.
Holly D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lyon utilizes the technology of today to book and attend appointments. I liked the ease and efficiency of filling out forms online before the appointment. By utilizing technology, he puts professional care right at your fingertips. I loved how quick and easy it was to book an appointment with you. And Kamryn is so kind. Thank you!
Walter W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very professional not any waiting in and out.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly helpful and explains everything well.
Joel R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Jerry Lyon was fantastic. He actually listened to me and was concerned. He then laid out the plan, explained it all to me in simple terms, and told me what to expect. Excellent virtual visit. Thank you.
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Willing to give appropriate covid treatments
Diana M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Jerry was great and educational. I so appreciate his willingness to help so many of us who are trying to stay healthy and protected! Diana Sue M.