Now Accepting Telemedicine Appointments with our Family Nurse Practitioner! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank you!!
Julia R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very helpful proactive
Joe D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always exceptional
Geneva G.
Submitted 04/08/21
The Tele-health appointment was easy to schedule and attend. I am feeling much better today!
Tina L.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been soo concerned I would not be able to access the proper treatment for COVID - . Since I was diagnosed I have been vehement in finding a health care facility that actually cares for the patient and knows these medicines could be potentially life saving.. Thank you so much
Wesley W.
Submitted 04/08/21
!
Lezlee W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very clean office, nice staff and I was seen very quickly. They fit me in with no problem!
Mitchell S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very knowledgeable
Mark R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Awesome Doctor and person
Tony J.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great!
Carlos A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Outstanding!!! Very thorough, helpful and informative. You can really see sense of urgency and thoughtfulness in provide you with the upmost care.
Kristin F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Kind, responsive, & quick remedy! So thankful for the telehealth service & treatment needed!
Diana H.
Submitted 03/26/21
My appointment was a telehealth visit. It took place timely and all questions were answered.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon went above and beyond and was very thorough. He explained why he was prescribing each medication and exactly how I needed to take them.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/26/21
My phone calls were answered quickly and efficiently. I was able to get a video conference appointment that very day. The doctor listened carefully to my symptoms and prescribed medicine that gave me hope that I can finally get well. I am very thankful!
James G.
Submitted 03/26/21
very thorough
Scott L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Fast friendly and answered all questions
MIchael R.
Submitted 03/26/21
We are very happy and profoundly grateful for Jerry Lyon. He is one of the few health care providers we have spoken with who actually talked to us and not just at us. He was very through and patient with our limited knowledge. He paid attention to the other medications I was taking and prescribed the proper ones for me. He also provided sources to help reduce medication cost and followed up with an email . He was recommended to me by a friend. I too highly recommend Jerry Lyon.
Joanna H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very compassionate and knowledgeable about current treatments for coronavirus
Fransisco G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great service by dr.Lyon very patient and has time to hear and try to help with your medical issues