Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

63 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Staff always friendly
Varaleeka W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry is very empathetic and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen and help patients based on their unique heath need. Me and my husband feel very comfortable talking to him.
Kathy T.
Submitted 10/28/20
After my phone Dr visit confirming my symptoms, I started my prescription medications at 3:00 Thursday afternoon. Nebulized Budesonide, antibiotics, over the counter Rhinocort, zinc lozenges, hot liquids, Vitamin C, D3 and zinc. Friday morning I woke up and only had 1 remaining symptom, the loss of taste and smell. So far this is, indeed, a silver bullet weapon against my Covid 19 virus. I am grateful for the quick response that enabled me to stop it spreading after the 2nd day of symptoms
Doyle H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry was capable & caring
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Was very easy to talk to
Charles C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry was very polite and listened to all our concerns and took very good care of us. Called in our scripts as soon as we got off the phone. We had a call from the pharmacy 20 later. Now who gets that service. Thank you again.
Ryan P.
Submitted 10/28/20
He was great! He kept in contact with me until he knew my prescription had been received by my pharmacy since it was late in the day on a Friday. He treated my symptoms and a change was felt the next day! Great experience!
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very nice and I am appreciative of his help!
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fast friendly service. He knew what I needed and made it happen - can’t ask for anything more than that.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great people, quick in and out. Great care
Donald R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry and the staff were extremely professional and i was completely satisfied with the treatment
Rebeca B.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first time to do a virtual visit and I was nervous but it was the best telemedicine/virtual visit I could have wanted. Best of all very convenient with my work schedule.
James J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry Lyon was very patient with me, he took my medication concerns seriously and worked with me on a medication I was comfortable with and never pushed any medication. The office was clean and the staff was polite. Everyone was very professional. I will continue to use this office when needed.
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Quick easy visit! Great staff!
Wylma L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone is very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/28/20
What I really appreciate about Jerry is he is very thorough and he listens to his patients problems and takes his time in coming up with a solution to patients problems.
Jerri T.
Submitted 10/28/20
They are great!
Laura S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry is excellent, and very thorough. He is also one of the kindest health professionals that I know.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/28/20
My visit to the clinic is always pleasant. The nurse had always been considerate about how I was feeling. Jerry is such a very compassionate & caring person. I do believe I can discuss just about how I feel concerning my health& any personal problem I have. He treats me with respect.. the shots he gave me this morning have not completely relieved me of my pain, but I will be back Friday for some more injections.
Gary H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent care