Now accepting Telehealth appointments with our Nurse Practitioner.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

169 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Willing to give appropriate covid treatments
Diana M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Jerry was great and educational. I so appreciate his willingness to help so many of us who are trying to stay healthy and protected! Diana Sue M.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/12/21
The staff are very professional and friendly.
Denise L.
Submitted 05/11/21
My service was quick and professional! I appreciate both the staff and the attention from the doctor.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Office was super quick to schedule both myself and my husbands telescope appointment the same day. Doctor was super helpful and proactive. I am recommending to everyone.
Laura S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I always receive excellent care from this clinic. They care about their patients well being and are extremely good with their treatments they recommend. You can trust them to do what is best for you and your health needs. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Professional, informative and helpful. Jerry was Easy to talk to and I will definitely call again.
Kristin E.
Submitted 04/27/21
This clinic is clean and neat and all times, the staff is friendly and willing to go our of their way to make sure you feel safe and at home. I recommend the staff at both this clinic and the River Oaks Clinic to everyone I know.
Stacy T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank you!!
Julia R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very helpful proactive
Joe D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always exceptional
Lucinda E.
Submitted 04/12/21
Jerry was great at explaining everything.
Geneva G.
Submitted 04/08/21
The Tele-health appointment was easy to schedule and attend. I am feeling much better today!
Tina L.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been soo concerned I would not be able to access the proper treatment for COVID - . Since I was diagnosed I have been vehement in finding a health care facility that actually cares for the patient and knows these medicines could be potentially life saving.. Thank you so much
Wesley W.
Submitted 04/08/21
!
Ellen T.
Submitted 04/08/21
After 5 days on the prescriptions from the ER doctor, I was worse. Following my 1 virtual appointment with Jerry Lyon, using his new prescriptions and new instructions I got better. It was a rough 18 days with all the side effects, but I didn't end up in a hospital, or worse, so I count myself blessed to have been under his care. It has now been 30 days and I am beginning to feel human again. Thank you for all your knowledge and care.
Kim D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Jerry explains his diagnosis and prognosis in detail to make you fully aware what's going on. I have yet to have to wait to see him. He's Timely and extremely caring.
Lezlee W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very clean office, nice staff and I was seen very quickly. They fit me in with no problem!
Mitchell S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very knowledgeable
Mark R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Awesome Doctor and person