Now accepting Telehealth appointments with our Nurse Practitioner.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

167 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony J.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great!
Carlos A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Outstanding!!! Very thorough, helpful and informative. You can really see sense of urgency and thoughtfulness in provide you with the upmost care.
Julie P.
Submitted 04/08/21
I am very impressed with Dr. Lyon. He took his time to listen to me and he explained step by step what was needed for my treatment. I highly recommend him!
Brandy L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Jerry is so good and caring!
Linda W.
Submitted 03/26/21
The injection therapy I received gave me some immediate relief. I had been suffering for over a week with sciatic pain, and Mr. Lyon came though with just a phone call. I am grateful for the thorough attention he and his staff gave to my needs.
Kristin F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Kind, responsive, & quick remedy! So thankful for the telehealth service & treatment needed!
Vincent J.
Submitted 03/26/21
The over all experience went very well. From the initial call to setup an appointment to the appointment itself. Provider Jerry Lyon was most easy to visit with. He provided an affirmative action plan for my symptoms and answered questions to our contention. On top of that. After our visit was complete, he called me back, personally - not his office, because he had a couple of other questions. I would visit with him again in the future. V.J.
Diana H.
Submitted 03/26/21
My appointment was a telehealth visit. It took place timely and all questions were answered.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon went above and beyond and was very thorough. He explained why he was prescribing each medication and exactly how I needed to take them.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/26/21
My phone calls were answered quickly and efficiently. I was able to get a video conference appointment that very day. The doctor listened carefully to my symptoms and prescribed medicine that gave me hope that I can finally get well. I am very thankful!
James G.
Submitted 03/26/21
very thorough
Scott L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Fast friendly and answered all questions
MIchael R.
Submitted 03/26/21
We are very happy and profoundly grateful for Jerry Lyon. He is one of the few health care providers we have spoken with who actually talked to us and not just at us. He was very through and patient with our limited knowledge. He paid attention to the other medications I was taking and prescribed the proper ones for me. He also provided sources to help reduce medication cost and followed up with an email . He was recommended to me by a friend. I too highly recommend Jerry Lyon.
Joanna H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very compassionate and knowledgeable about current treatments for coronavirus
Fransisco G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great service by dr.Lyon very patient and has time to hear and try to help with your medical issues
Butch M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Other than my unfamiliarity with the virtual office apps thing, I was blessed. It was very refreshing to deal with medical professionals able to treat my special needs with something more than the one-size-fits-all rah-rah I've had to deal with at my former alopathic medical health care source. Thanks for being willing to help by sharing alternatives that work for me.
Laura S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry really takes the time to listen. That is rare these days. He responds to all your questions with knowledgeable answers. I want to highly recommend him for your medical care. You will be very pleased with Jerry Lyon.
Grady K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon was very professional and thorough.
Guadalupe H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry cares for you as if you were family. He and his staff are awesome!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Lyon was quick but thorough. Out family was very pleased with the level of care given to us.