Now Accepting Telemedicine Appointments with our Family Nurse Practitioner! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

111 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Butch M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Other than my unfamiliarity with the virtual office apps thing, I was blessed. It was very refreshing to deal with medical professionals able to treat my special needs with something more than the one-size-fits-all rah-rah I've had to deal with at my former alopathic medical health care source. Thanks for being willing to help by sharing alternatives that work for me.
Laura S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry really takes the time to listen. That is rare these days. He responds to all your questions with knowledgeable answers. I want to highly recommend him for your medical care. You will be very pleased with Jerry Lyon.
Grady K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry Lyon was very professional and thorough.
Guadalupe H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jerry cares for you as if you were family. He and his staff are awesome!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Lyon was quick but thorough. Out family was very pleased with the level of care given to us.
Esau E.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Lyon very attentive-listened to us-asked pointed questions and helped us understand things more clearly.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/26/21
I was able to get in to do a telehhealth call, they had a cancelation and got me in sooner than expected. Friendly doctor, and friendly staff. I will use them again in the future if the need arises.
Roland B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. went above and beyond to help our family.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Fantastic saved my life can’t say enough about the care I received He is the go to guy for Covid-19 care
Tamala M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Took the time to answer any questions I had and I did not feel rushed.
Marney T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional. Had great medical knowledge. I appreciated the doctor getting right on top of the problem.
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/26/21
I really appreciated everything you guys did to help us with our prescription. The coupon saved us almost $300 on just one of our medicines
Jeannie C.
Submitted 03/26/21
The staff was so helpful during my Covid scare. They were so kind and understanding.
Sarah O.
Submitted 03/26/21
we were very impressed with the efficiency of this dr visit. Thankful it was available.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 03/26/21
My mother's health was addressed with a treatment plan that she is following and she is continuing to recover without incident. We are very pleased with the care that she received. Thank you so much.
Henry R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thank you so much for ur help appreciate it very much
Brian C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Was very courteous and prompt. Highly recommend!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very nice and took his time to answer every question I had.
Joan L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Caring telemedicine visit has provided me with the help I needed to overcome this China virus. Breathing treatment is working already. The confidence builder was provided by youtube explanation and testimonials.
Bailey H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thank you for your quick and courteous service!