Now accepting Telehealth appointments with our Nurse Practitioner.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC

Chiropractors & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Fort Worth, TX

167 total reviews

White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Integrated Health Clinics PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Awesome Doctor and person
Mitchell S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Vey knowledgeable
June S.
Submitted 01/23/21
How do I review the man who saved a dear friend's life? With the highest praise and a deeply grateful heart. From a late night email I learned that a dear friend had been rushed to the emergency room having difficulty breathing with the likely diagnosis of Covid. For my own family's medical interests, I had been reading articles and listening to interviews of brave doctors discussing their successful treatments of Covid patients with safe therapeutics of Hydroxychloroquine, Budesonide and other promising treatments. Because my friend’s wife is not fluent in English and did not know where to turn, I offered to help. I reached out to a Texas-based doctor with a special interest in Covid treatment, who referred me to Jerry Lyon. Jerry could help in a way the initial doctor could not - Jerry Lyon could write a cross-state prescription that we needed. To my surprise and relief, Jerry answered my late night phone call. Jerry acted with kindness and quick action on his own time, and after a teleconference with my friend, he prescribed Budesonide treatments with a nebulizer with treatment instructions to follow. After a half day's treatment of Budesonide my friend's oxygen saturation levels rose from the low 80’s to high 80's. After about 2.5 days of treatment the levels were in the mid-upper 90's. My friend was on the road to recovery. In these confusing times of Covid, my friend's life was in the best of hands with Jerry Lyon. I offer the highest praises for Jerry and his team - with a special shout-out to Kamryn Luna whose kind, patient & professional manner on the phone made this scary time much less so.
Rosa M.
Submitted 12/08/20
I was very ill with covid and not getting better when I contacted Dr. Lyon's office. His staff was amazing and he was just as well! He took time to listen and explain medications, symptoms, and what other measures we could take to ease severe symptoms. He started my husband and I on a regimen and had us report daily. It was very reassuring to us, especially me because I had already been so sick and was just getting worse. I made one trip to the ER where they did nothing for me and I really feel they misdiagnosed me. We are very grateful for your care for us during this Covid and I am recommending you to family and friends. Thank you again, Dr. Lyons and staff!
Juan M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry and his staff were amazing with my husband when he was diagnosed with COVID
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry is concerned about your health and listens
Elsa S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Easy to talk to him and Jerry answers all questions
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fantastic visit, doctor was very caring and explained all medication he provided and went the extra mile to ask me what he had told me about medications
Amanda R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Completely helpful and Jerry has my mom on the road to recovery thank you so much
Cheri S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Can tell he really wants to help people and sincerely cares about each patient.
George M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great experience setting up and going to my appointment!
Jerry N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry is such a great guy, really cares for his patients!
Grainger J.
Submitted 10/28/20
So responsive and accommodating
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very thorough. Also very understanding and kind
Susan D.
Submitted 10/28/20
The medicine absolutely works! Keep sharing
Claudie M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Our provider did an excellent job explaining everything to us in a way that everyone could understand. We appreciate his caring and thoughtful concern for our health and answered all of our questions.
Robin W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jerry Lyons was very helpful. Made me feel at ease in our conversation
Lindsey W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great visit - hopeful that I'll be better soon!
Amy J.
Submitted 10/28/20
My stars speak for themselves
John R.
Submitted 10/28/20
As usual Jerry and his staff were great. I was in a great deal of pain and needed an appointment asap. One phone call and I was in the exam room 30 minutes later. Jerry and his staff intervened for me when I desperately needed them. Thank you